Product

Ceramic flat membrane

Ceramic flat membrane

Ceramic flat membrane
XS-D mine water advanced treatment device

XS-D mine water advanced treatment device

The medical wastewater is first treated with a coarse grid to remove coarse suspended solids that may block the pump unit and pipeline valves, and to ensure the normal operation of subsequent treatment facilities. The wastewater in the regulating tank is treated by a lift pump and pumped into the medical wastewater treatment device. Here, most of the organic pollutants, bacteria, viruses and other pollutants are removed, and the wastewater is purified. Through the intelligent dosing of ultraviolet light + sodium hypochlorite "After double disinfection, it finally meets the GB18466-2005 "Water Pollutant Discharge Standard for Medical Institutions". The wastewater from the equipment is collected and disinfected before being discharged into the atmosphere.
XS-T integrated sewage treatment device

XS-T integrated sewage treatment device

The integrated sewage treatment plant is based on MBR ceramic flat membrane as the core process, divided into pretreatment tank, MBR biochemical tank, sludge tank, clean water tank and equipment room; the pretreatment tank includes: fine grid filtration, anoxic biochemical treatment. Hypoxia is denitrification. Denitrifying bacteria use organic matter in sewage as a carbon source to reduce the large amount of N03-N and NO2-N brought in the return sludge of the membrane pond to N2 and release it into the air. The concentration of BOD5 continues to decrease, and NO3 -N concentration has also dropped significantly; aerobic MBR pool: the organic matter in the water is adsorbed and degraded by aerobic organisms to purify the water quality,
XS-C integrated water purification device

XS-C integrated water purification device

This equipment uses ceramic flat membrane ultrafiltration as the core process, integrating traditional flocculation, precipitation, sand filtration, disinfection and other processes into an integrated unit, which can not only effectively remove organic matter in the water source. The equipment uses ceramic flat membrane ultrafiltration as the core process. Integrating traditional flocculation, sedimentation, sand filtration, disinfection and other processes into an integrated unit, not only can effectively remove organic matter, ammonia nitrogen, suspended matter, "two insects", pathogenic microorganisms, bacteria, etc. in the water source, but also can efficiently remove water The newly emerging trace pollutants such as environmental hormones, residual antibiotics, residual pesticides, etc., have a removal rate of over 99%, providing safer, healthier, and high-quality drinking water.
XS-M medical wastewater treatment device

XS-M medical wastewater treatment device

With ceramic flat membrane ultrafiltration as the core process, the use of ceramic membrane surface nano-pore filtration technology, combined with the flocculation process to effectively intercept coal powder, suspended solids, grease, heavy metal ions, etc. contained in the mine water, and adopt a unique operation mode to reduce membrane pollution.
Pre
1

Service Hotline

086-514-80912213

General Manager Cao: 013952544393
Manager Zhang:018652587352
Manager Pan:015394638968
Manager Yang:015895721299
Email: 415805041@qq.com
Address: Xinshi Road, Shaobo Industrial Park, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Website QR code

Website QR code

Jiangsu Xinshi Membrane Technology Co., Ltd.  苏ICP备19034379号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

语言选择

产品中心

陶瓷平板膜

陶瓷平板膜

陶瓷平板膜是采用
XS-D矿井水深度处理装置

XS-D矿井水深度处理装置

医疗废水先经粗格栅处理,去除可能堵塞水泵机组及管道阀门的较粗大悬浮物,并保证后续处理设施能正常运行。调节池中的废水通过提升泵,泵入医疗废水处理装置中进行处理,在这里绝大部分的有机污染物、细菌、病毒等污染物得到去除,污水得以净化,通过“紫外线+次氯酸钠智能投加”双重消毒后,终达到GB18466-2005《医疗机构水污染物排放标准》排放标准,设备的废水经过集中收集并进行消毒后排放至大气。
XS-T一体化污水处理装置

XS-T一体化污水处理装置

一体化污水处理装置是以MBR陶瓷平板膜为核心工艺,分预处理池、MBR生化池、污泥池、清水池设备间;预处理池包含:细栅格过滤、缺氧生化处理。缺氧是脱氮,反硝化菌利用污水中的有机物作为碳源,将膜池回流污泥中带入的大量N03-N和NO2-N还原为N2并释放空气中,BOD5浓度继续下降,NO3-N浓度也大幅度下降;好氧MBR池:通过好氧生物使水中有机物被吸附降解使水质得到净化,
XS-C一体化净水装置

XS-C一体化净水装置

该设备以陶瓷平板膜超滤为核心工艺,将传统絮凝、沉淀、砂滤、消毒等工艺整合到一体化单元,不仅能有效去除水源中的有机物该设备以陶瓷平板膜超滤为核心工艺,将传统絮凝、沉淀、砂滤、消毒等工艺整合到一体化单元,不仅能有效去除水源中的有机物、氨氮、悬浮物、“两虫”、致病微生物、细菌等,同时还能够高效去除水中的新兴痕量污染物如环境激素、残留抗生素、残留农药等,去除率99%以上,提供更加安全、健康、高质量的饮用水。
XS-M医疗废水处理装置

XS-M医疗废水处理装置

以陶瓷平板膜超滤为核心工艺,利用陶瓷膜表面纳米孔径过滤技术,结合絮凝工艺有效截留矿井水中含有的煤粉、悬浮物、油脂、重金属离子等,采用特有的运行方式减缓膜的污染。
上一页
1

服务热线

0514-80912213

曹总:13952544393
张经理:18652587352
刘经理:18952788052
邮箱:415805041@qq.com
地址:江苏省扬州市邵伯工业园区新时路

新时膜

手机网站二维码

江苏新时膜科技有限公司 苏ICP备19034379号-1 技术支持:中企动力 扬州